Casinomax at a glance
CasinoMax operates under a licence issued by the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros (licence number ALSI-192407055-FI3), with Entsoft Group Ltd serving as the parent company. The platform specialises in Real Time Gaming and Visionary iGaming software, delivering a game library built around slots, table games and live dealer options. UK players should note that CasinoMax is not regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, a distinction that carries implications for dispute resolution and consumer protection frameworks available to British customers.
Cryptocurrency deposits feature prominently—Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum are all accepted—and the operator offers a welcome package that spreads 325% match value across three deposits, totalling up to $9,750 in bonus funds plus 25 free spins daily for seven consecutive days. The minimum deposit sits at $35 (approximately £28), and weekly withdrawals are capped at $4,000.
CasinoMax Casino overview
The casino accepts players from numerous jurisdictions but excludes residents of several countries, including the United Kingdom's Crown Dependencies and territories subject to specific sanctions. Support operates via live chat and email 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, though the brand does not publish precise response-time guarantees or staffing hours.

The table below consolidates key operational details. Note that the casino uses USD, EUR and CAD as base currencies—not GBP—requiring UK players to convert funds and navigate exchange-rate fluctuations.
| Feature | Details |
|---|---|
| Licensed by | Anjouan, Union of Comoros (ALSI-192407055-FI3) |
| Operator | Entsoft Group Ltd |
| Established | Not publicly disclosed |
| Software providers | Real Time Gaming, Visionary iGaming |
| Game library | Slots, table games, live casino, video poker, bingo |
| Popular titles | Henferno |
| Payment methods | Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Diners Club, Discover, Interac e-Transfer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Blue Rewards Card, check, bank wire |
| Supported currencies | USD, EUR, CAD (not GBP) |
| Minimum deposit | $35 (~£28) / $10 crypto |
| Maximum weekly withdrawal | $4,000 |
| Withdrawal processing time | 1–2 days (Bitcoin); check 3–5 days; not specified for other methods |
| Live chat | Yes (24/7 stated) |
| Email support | [email protected] |
| Phone support | Not listed |
| Mobile compatibility | Instant-play mobile web |
| UK regulation | Not UKGC licensed |
Licensing and security
The Anjouan licence under which CasinoMax operates is issued by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, part of the Union of Comoros. This jurisdiction is not recognised by the UK Gambling Commission, meaning that UK players who register with CasinoMax fall outside the statutory protections afforded by UKGC-licensed operators. Dispute resolution through the UK's Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) providers is not available; instead, any grievances would need to be addressed through the casino's internal complaints process or the Comoros licensing authority.
Random Number Generator (RNG) certification is stated on the site, though the casino does not publish the name of the independent testing laboratory or the date of the most recent audit. SSL encryption is employed to protect data transmission between players and the server. The absence of eCOGRA, iTech Labs or Gaming Laboratories International seals means that third-party fairness verification is either not in place or not disclosed.
For UK residents, the lack of UKGC oversight translates to a different risk profile. The Financial Ombudsman Service and the Gambling Commission's player-protection rules—such as segregated customer funds and mandatory participation in GamStop—do not apply. Players should weigh this regulatory gap against the casino's operational history and reputation within the broader online-gambling community.
Bonus offers and promotions
CasinoMax structures its welcome package across three deposits, offering a 325% match up to $3,250 per deposit, for a combined maximum of $9,750. In addition, new players receive 25 free spins daily for seven consecutive days. The minimum qualifying deposit is $35 (approximately £28), and the bonus carries a 40× wagering requirement on both the deposit and the bonus amount. During wagering, the maximum permitted bet is $10 per spin or hand.
Here's a calculation example: if you deposit $100, you receive a 325% bonus of $325, bringing your total balance to $425. The 40× requirement applies to the sum of deposit and bonus—$100 + $325 = $425—so you must wager $425 × 40 = $17,000 before you can request a withdrawal. Live dealer games contribute 0% toward this requirement, meaning only slots, video poker and certain table games count.
The casino also runs several reload promotions. The 125% Top Features Bonus and 125% Henferno Bonus each require a $35 minimum deposit, carry 40× wagering and impose a maximum cash-out of 40× the deposit amount. The 100% Weekly Bonus includes a 5% boost for cryptocurrency deposits. Crypto-exclusive offers extend to 400% up to $4,000 (50× wagering, $10 minimum) and a 300% Crypto Special (50× wagering, $10 minimum).
Bonuses are non-cashable and automatically removed at the point of withdrawal. Abuse conditions are extensive: multiple accounts, name mismatches between account and payment method, chargebacks, fraudulent documents, exploiting software bugs or using automated systems to defeat the casino all void winnings. More than three consecutive free non-deposit bonuses without an intervening deposit also voids any winnings from the free bonus. Non-deposit bonuses claimed before the first deposit carry a maximum cash-out limit of $100 unless stated otherwise.
UK players operating under the 2026 regulations should be aware that UKGC-licensed operators are now subject to a 10× wagering cap and single-product-type restrictions. CasinoMax, licensed in Comoros, does not fall under these UK rules, so the 40× and 50× requirements remain in force. This higher wagering threshold means that a larger proportion of deposited funds must be cycled through eligible games before any withdrawal request can succeed.
| Bonus type | Amount | Wagering | Max bet during bonus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Welcome (Slots) | 325% up to $3,250 | 40× (deposit + bonus) | $10 |
| Crypto Welcome | 400% up to $4,000 | 50× (deposit + bonus) | $10 |
| Crypto Special | 300% | 50× (deposit + bonus) | $10 |
| Top Features Reload | 125% | 40× (deposit + bonus) | $10 |
| Weekly Bonus | 100% (+5% crypto) | 40× (deposit + bonus) | $10 |
Game library and software providers
Real Time Gaming (RTG) supplies the bulk of the casino's portfolio, with Visionary iGaming contributing the live dealer suite. RTG is known for progressive jackpot slots, feature-rich video slots and a range of table games including blackjack, roulette and baccarat variants. Henferno is highlighted as a popular title, combining cascading reels with multipliers and a bonus round that can deliver substantial payouts.
The platform organises games into six categories: slots, table games, live casino, video poker, bingo and other. Demo play is available for most titles, allowing players to test mechanics and volatility before committing real funds. Progressive jackpots, bonus rounds, floating symbols and pays-any mechanics feature across the slots library. Table games include single-deck and multi-hand blackjack, European and American roulette, and several variants of Caribbean Stud and Let It Ride.
Visionary iGaming's live dealer games are streamed in real time, with professional croupiers and HD video. The live suite typically includes roulette, blackjack and baccarat, though the exact number of tables is not published. Live games contribute 0% toward bonus wagering requirements, a standard practice but one that effectively excludes live-dealer fans from the welcome offer's value proposition.
How casino game mechanics work
Several mechanics shape the win potential and volatility profile of modern slots. Understanding how these features operate helps players choose games that match their risk appetite and session budget.
- Bonus buy: This feature allows players to pay a fixed sum—often 50× to 100× the base bet—to skip the base game and enter the bonus round immediately. RTG titles sometimes include a feature-trigger option, trading a larger upfront stake for direct access to free spins or pick-and-win rounds. The trade-off is higher per-spin cost versus the chance to bypass low-volatility base-game stretches.
- Jackpot types: Henferno and similar RTG slots may offer local, networked or must-drop-by jackpots. A local jackpot is funded solely by bets placed on that game; a networked progressive pools contributions across multiple casinos; a must-drop-by jackpot is guaranteed to pay before reaching a stated threshold. Each type affects hit frequency and average payout size, with networked progressives delivering the largest prizes but also the longest dry spells.
- Multipliers and wilds: Multipliers increase the value of a winning combination by a fixed factor—2×, 3×, 5× or more—and can stack during free spins. Expanding wilds cover entire reels, while sticky wilds remain in place for multiple spins. Visionary iGaming's live games do not feature these mechanics, but in RTG video slots they are central to bonus-round volatility, turning modest base wins into significant payouts when multiple multipliers or sticky wilds align.
- Tumble cascades: Also known as avalanche or rolling reels, this mechanic removes winning symbols and drops new ones into the empty positions, potentially creating consecutive wins from a single spin. Each cascade may increase a multiplier counter, so a single $1 bet can generate multiple winning combinations with escalating multipliers, sometimes exceeding 10× by the fourth or fifth cascade.
Banking methods and processing
CasinoMax accepts 13 distinct payment methods, spanning credit and debit cards, e-Transfer, cryptocurrency, prepaid cards and traditional bank instruments. The casino's emphasis on crypto is evident: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum all carry a reduced minimum deposit of $10, compared with $35 for card and e-Transfer deposits. Maximum deposit limits vary from $1,000 for cards to $10,000 for cryptocurrency.
Withdrawal options include Bitcoin (minimum $30, maximum $4,000), Blue Rewards Card ($35–$4,000), check ($250–$3,000) and bank wire ($200–$4,000). The weekly withdrawal cap of $4,000 applies across all methods. Bitcoin withdrawals are processed within 1–2 days, checks take 3–5 days, and bank wires also require 3–5 days. Processing times for card withdrawals and Blue Rewards Card are not specified, an omission that leaves players uncertain about cashout speed for those methods.
Know Your Customer (KYC) verification is required before the first withdrawal. The casino requests a government-issued photo ID, proof of address dated within the past three months, and a copy of the front and back of any cards used for deposit. Processing times for KYC submissions are not disclosed, so first-time withdrawals may experience delays beyond the stated timeframes. The same-method rule applies: withdrawals should be made to the deposit source wherever technically feasible, a standard anti-money-laundering measure.
UK players should factor in currency conversion. Deposits made in GBP will be converted to USD, EUR or CAD at the prevailing exchange rate, often with a margin added by the payment processor. Cryptocurrency avoids this issue but introduces price volatility—Bitcoin's value can fluctuate by several percentage points during the time between deposit and withdrawal.
| Payment method | Deposit time | Withdrawal time | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Diners, Discover | Instant | Not specified | No fee |
| Interac e-Transfer | Instant | Not available | No fee |
| Bitcoin | Instant | 1–2 days | No fee |
| Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum | Up to 5 minutes | Not specified | No fee |
| Blue Rewards Card | Instant | Not specified | No fee |
| Check | Not available | 3–5 days | $50 |
| Bank wire | Not available | 3–5 days | $25 |
Customer support and languages
Support is available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, through live chat and email ([email protected]). The casino does not list a telephone support line, so players who prefer voice communication will need to rely on live chat or email correspondence. Response times for live chat are not guaranteed, and email turnaround is similarly unspecified.
Language support details are not published. The website and customer-facing materials appear to be available in English, but whether agents are fluent in languages beyond English is unclear. UK players can expect English-language service, but those who speak other languages may encounter limitations.
The absence of a comprehensive FAQ section means that many routine questions—such as how to verify an account, how to activate a bonus code or how to self-exclude—require direct contact with support. This places additional load on the chat and email channels and may result in longer wait times during peak hours.
Mobile gaming experience
CasinoMax offers instant-play mobile access through a web browser, supporting both iOS and Android devices. No dedicated app is available for download, so players navigate to the casino URL and log in through Safari, Chrome or another mobile browser. The interface adapts to portrait and landscape orientations, and the game library is fully accessible on smartphones and tablets.
Real Time Gaming's HTML5 portfolio ensures that most slots and table games load without performance issues on modern devices. Live dealer games from Visionary iGaming stream over mobile connections, though players on metered data plans should be mindful of bandwidth consumption—a typical hour of live dealer play can consume 500 MB to 1 GB of data.
Account management functions—deposit, withdrawal, bonus redemption, transaction history—are all accessible via mobile. The layout mirrors the desktop experience, so players familiar with the full-site navigation will find the mobile interface straightforward. Touch-optimised controls for bet adjustment and autoplay are present, though some users report that small-screen devices make precise bet input more fiddly than desktop keyboards allow.
CasinoMax vs market standards
Most UK-licensed online casinos offer between 15 and 25 payment methods, including e-wallets such as PayPal, Skrill and Neteller. CasinoMax provides 13 methods, omitting PayPal but including a wider range of cryptocurrency options than many UKGC operators. The $4,000 weekly withdrawal limit is modest compared with the £5,000 to £10,000 weekly caps common among UK-licensed competitors, particularly for high-stakes players.
Wagering requirements at UKGC casinos now sit at a maximum of 10× under regulations introduced in January 2026. CasinoMax's 40× and 50× requirements are four to five times higher, making bonus conversion significantly harder. The trade-off is a larger nominal bonus value: a 325% match is rare among UK operators, where 100% to 150% is more typical.
In terms of game variety, UKGC-licensed casinos often partner with 20 to 50 software providers, delivering portfolios of 2,000 to 5,000 titles. CasinoMax's reliance on two providers—Real Time Gaming and Visionary iGaming—results in a narrower selection, though RTG's progressive jackpots and feature-rich slots can appeal to players who prefer depth over breadth.
Strengths and limitations
CasinoMax distinguishes itself through cryptocurrency support and a large-percentage welcome bonus spread across three deposits. The 325% match and daily free spins over seven consecutive days provide a substantial bonus cushion for slots players willing to meet the 40× wagering requirement. Real Time Gaming's progressive jackpots and feature-dense slots appeal to players who enjoy high-volatility gameplay.
Strengths include:
Limitations are equally important:
- Crypto-friendly banking with Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum accepted at a $10 minimum deposit
- 325% welcome match up to $9,750 total across three deposits, plus 25 daily free spins for seven days
- 24/7 live chat and email support
- Instant-play mobile compatibility across iOS and Android devices
- Real Time Gaming's progressive jackpot network
- Not licensed by the UK Gambling Commission; Anjouan licensing carries reduced consumer protection
- Supported currencies are USD, EUR and CAD—not GBP—requiring UK players to convert funds
- Withdrawal processing times not specified for most methods
- No telephone support listed
- Establishment year and operational history not publicly disclosed
- Wagering requirements of 40× to 50× are significantly higher than the 10× cap now applied to UKGC-licensed operators
- Weekly withdrawal limit of $4,000 is lower than many UK competitors
Responsible gambling and player protection
CasinoMax offers cooling-off periods, deposit limits and self-exclusion options actioned by casino hosts upon request. Players can set daily, weekly or monthly deposit caps through the account settings panel, and these limits take effect immediately. Cooling-off periods range from 24 hours to 30 days, during which the account is temporarily suspended; self-exclusion is a permanent closure that cannot be reversed.
Because CasinoMax is not UKGC-licensed, it does not participate in GamStop, the UK's national self-exclusion scheme. UK players who have registered with GamStop will find that CasinoMax's own self-exclusion is independent and does not link to the GamStop database. This means that a player who has self-excluded from all UKGC operators via GamStop can still open an account at CasinoMax, a gap that reduces the effectiveness of the exclusion.
UK support resources include the National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133, operated by GamCare and available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. GamCare provides free, confidential advice and can refer callers to counselling services. BeGambleAware.org offers information, self-assessment tools and signposting to treatment providers. NHS services for problem gambling are available through local mental health trusts in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.
UK players should also be aware of the 2026 financial-vulnerability check introduced for UKGC-licensed operators: a soft public-record check is triggered when net deposits exceed £150 in a rolling 30-day period. CasinoMax, operating under Comoros licensing, does not apply this check, so players who might otherwise be flagged for additional verification or stake restrictions at a UKGC casino will not encounter these safeguards here.
Underage gambling prevention relies on age verification during account registration and KYC checks before the first withdrawal. The casino's terms stipulate a minimum age of 21, stricter than the UK's 18+ threshold. Players who provide false age information void all winnings and forfeit deposited funds.
How to get started
Opening an account and making a first deposit at CasinoMax follows a straightforward sequence:
Before requesting your first withdrawal, complete KYC verification by uploading a government-issued ID, proof of address and copies of any cards used for deposit. Processing times for document review are not disclosed, so submit these as early as possible to avoid delays when you're ready to cash out.
- Register: Click the Sign Up button on the homepage. Enter your email address, create a password, and provide your full name, date of birth, residential address and phone number. Accept the terms and conditions, then submit the form. Expect an email confirmation link within five minutes; click the link to activate your account.
- Log in: Return to the casino site and enter your email and password. You'll land on the main lobby page.
- Redeem a bonus (optional): If you wish to claim the 325% welcome bonus, navigate to the Cashier section and select the Coupon Tab. Enter the coupon code provided in the promotions terms, then click Redeem Coupon. The bonus will attach to your next qualifying deposit.
- Deposit: In the Cashier, choose your preferred payment method. For card deposits, the minimum is $35; for cryptocurrency, it's $10. Enter the amount, provide payment details, and confirm. Most deposits are instant, though cryptocurrency can take up to five minutes to receive network confirmations.
- Start playing: Once funds appear in your account balance, navigate to the game lobby. Select a slot, table game or live dealer table, set your stake, and begin. If you activated a bonus, monitor your wagering progress in the account dashboard.
Final verdict and recommendation
CasinoMax delivers a focused product built around Real Time Gaming's slot and table portfolio, with Visionary iGaming handling live dealer games. The 325% welcome bonus and daily free spins spread over seven days represent one of the larger nominal offers in the online casino market, though the 40× wagering requirement is four times the 10× cap now applied to UKGC-licensed operators. Cryptocurrency support is comprehensive, with Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum all accepted at a reduced $10 minimum deposit.
The casino's Anjouan licence means that UK players operate outside the UKGC's regulatory framework, forfeiting protections such as GamStop integration, Financial Ombudsman access and segregated funds. The absence of GBP support requires currency conversion, introducing exchange-rate risk and processor margins. Withdrawal times for most methods remain unspecified, and the $4,000 weekly cap is lower than many competitors' limits.
CasinoMax suits players who prioritise crypto-friendly banking, high-percentage bonuses and Real Time Gaming's progressive jackpots. It is less suitable for those who value UKGC oversight, low wagering requirements or transparent withdrawal processing times. The casino's 24/7 live chat and email support provide channels for resolving issues, but the lack of telephone support and detailed FAQ may frustrate players who prefer self-service resources.
UK players considering CasinoMax should weigh the regulatory trade-offs, understand the currency conversion implications and be prepared to meet wagering requirements that are higher than the current UK standard. The platform offers legitimate gaming software and a long-standing operator in Entsoft Group Ltd, but the absence of UKGC licensing remains the single most significant factor for British customers to evaluate before registration.